The Get to Know me Tag!

Hello Beautiful People of the Internet! After my sudden and intense spiral into the niche of lifestyle blog posts, I descided, hey, you buys might wanna get to know the person giving all these thoughts and advice (to be taken with a grain of salt, of course). I descided to grace you guys with the get to know me tag! 

  1. Are you named after anyone? Yes, My Great- Grandmother
  2. When was the last time you cried? This Morning
  3. Do you have kids? Nope!
  4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Yes
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Most definitely
  6. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Whether they take care of themselves
  7. What is your eye color? Brown
  8. Scary movie or happy endings? Happy Endings
  9. Favorite smells? The Ocean, the smell of sunscreen, and fresh linen
  10. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Milan, Italy
  11. Do you have any special talents? I can copy other people’s handwriting really well.
  12. Where were you born? Atlanta
  13. What are your hobbies? My blog, and I also collect purses
  14. Do you have any pets? No! Want one though
  15. Do you have any siblings? Yes
  16. What do you want to be when you grow up? Still debating, plus this whole degree thing doesn’t make it easier
  17. Who was your first best friend? A girl from elementary school, oddly enough we ended up at the same university and never saw each other
  18. How tall are you? 5’7
  19. Funniest moment throughout School? I think my entire schooling was hilarious since my friend group and I basically got away with anything.
  20. How many countries have you visited? About 12
  21. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School? Favorite is either Science or Religion, worst was probably Geometry
  22. What is your Favorite drink? Animal? Perfume? Drink; Iced Vanilla Latte from Starbucks, Animal; Sloth; Perfume; Chloe Roses
  23. What would you (or have you) name your children? I really like Archer for a boy and Olivia for a girl.
  24. What Sports do you play/Have you played? Volleyball, basketball, softball
  25. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? Meghan Reinks
  26. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had? About 6
  27. Favorite memory from childhood? My dad teaching me to swim
  28. How would you describe your fashion sense? Bohemian Glamour
  29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) iOS
  30. Tell us one of your bad habits! I over analyze things, and I’ll write a to do list over and over.
  31. What’s the most interesting fact about you? I’m actually a split Zodiac Sign, I was born on February the 19th making me half Pisces and Aquarius, which is actually pretty accurate for my personality.

 

Leave a Reply

