What’s in my Carry On: Amtrak Edition

For my carry on bag I usually use the Lo and Sons OMG bag. Very durable, very organized, and light weight. Blanket Scarf: Amtrak is infamously cold. I prepare by usually wearing leggings and a mild sweater, but in some cases it just won't do. Actual blankets can sometimes be cumbersome and bulky. This particular … Continue reading What’s in my Carry On: Amtrak Edition

Day 2 & 3: Feed your soul and your body will follow

I'm seriously so deeply in love with some of my fitness and holistic finds this week. I've also never known a deeper love than the love between me and prepackages salad Being the complex creature that I am, I love health eating, what I also love is everything fried, covered in cinnamon, glaze and possibly … Continue reading Day 2 & 3: Feed your soul and your body will follow