Five Books That Have Changed My Life

Noir Chic

If you’re a reader like me, books are more than just coffee table decoration. It’s a vacation on your shelf and a paradise for your mind.In my 19 years I’ve read and reread a few books that have changed my thoughts on what it meant to be an adult as well as a person. Today I’d like to share these treasures with you in the hope that they might hold the same salubrious effect on you as they have done for me.Also-Spoiler Alert!

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

