Outfit of the Day-Jan. 2016

As many of you know it’s the beginning of another semester, and the clothing situation is no joke. How can I bundle up and look nice without looking like the Michelline tire man? My answer is under layers and vests.

My long-sleeved under layer is from Norditrack and my vest is from Calvin Klein. My leggings are Lululemon Wunder Unders and my sneakers are from New Balance. My crossbody is from Urban Outfitters and I’ve had it for a few years. I really IMG_5410like this outfit because it was very warm for the mild weather, even though it was mostly workout wear. I could run on the gym treadmill and still be ready for lunch with friends without much effort.
IMG_5411My Makeup for today was very minimal and you can check out my no makeup makeup tutorial —->Here.

For my hair I did a few simple curls to give it a bit of texture and finished off with a bit of sea salt spray. Be sure to check out NuMe where you can get 50% off any styling tool + Free Shipping with the Code ‘NEWYEAR50’ or you can also purchase any curling wand for 49$ with the code ‘WAND49’.IMG_5409

I’d like to extend a special thank you to Nume for providing the codes above and thank you for reading today! Stay Chic!

Leave a Reply

