November Favorites 2015!

Hello All!

I hope everyone is recovering well from Thanksgiving! I still have a slight waddle from nibbling all of the left overs, but alas, the month is over and we can OFFICIALLY begin to celebrate Christmas! Though we are all eager to jump into those twinkly lights and ornaments lets jump into these November favorites!
1.Bead Head Masterpiece hair spray: I read a review of this online and I knew I had to have it. A lot of hairsprays make my hair crunchy and dry looking, this did just the opposite! Not only is the pomegranate smell extremely intoxicating,the product comes out in a perfect mist and it 61590840747holds the curls and they aren’t crunchy at all! This spray literally kept my curls for three days. I am extremely pleased with this product for just 10$

2. Benefit’s Roller Lash: This mascara is something else. At first use I didn’t really know what to make of it because the brush is curved with little spikes. It separates the lashes well and adds a little bit of length. I’m not sure about the amount of curl because my lashes didn’t look much different than a generic mascara. My biggest tun off is that it is not water proof and it runs very badly. I wear contacts and my eyes ten to run occasionally, and this mascara made a huge mess. I received this in a birch box and I don’t think I will ever purchase it for myself.

3.NYX Two Timer Liner: I was very excited for this because it was an urgent need after running out of my Stila liner.This liner is double ended with kohl on one side and a felt tip on the other. I’ll start off by saying that this is definitely a top liner, the kohl side is literally useless on the waterline. The Felt tip is really where it’s at because it has a good shape and it great for making wings and shapes. Against my stila liner this fairs very well as a cheap alternative.

4. E.L.F. Smudge pot ‘Crusin Chic’: This cream eyeshadow has become my favorite. It’s a very purply nude shade and it goes on very smooth. The shimmer is very fine and I usually apply it with my 413pzfoQMPL._SY355_finger and add a darker crease color. I could see this being perfect for travel, and for 3$ it’s totally a deal.

5.E.L.F. Mineralized Blush ‘Wanderlust’: This is my first Matte blush and I item_XL_8080662_7463530am so pleased! I’ve been wearing this everyday it is so beautiful! The color is a purply pink and the packaging is adorable. I love how pigmented it is and the product is very smooth.

6.LOC One and Done Stick: These are exclusive to Birchbox from one of my favorite Youtubers! Tati created these and I love them. They are very pigmented and are perfect for a quick look after the gym and they stay all day long! The packaging is great and I also love her lip colors.

Hope everyone had a great Holiday! Be sure to check out these beauties because they are really great, and don’t forget to check out Lulu’s Cyber Monday Sale!

Blog end logo

 

Leave a Reply

