Thanksgiving Reflection

Today I am thankful. I’m tankful for my friends, my family and of course, my readers. I’m thankful for the joy God has given me. I’m also thankful for his grace in letting me be here. I think that we should all be thankful for the smaller things in life. The ability to breathe, laugh, smile, and to say I love you. Life is compromised of the small moments that make it joyful, and those memories are what we should hold onto. It is such a great thing to have love and to be loved. So lets be thankful for our chunky sweaters and our leftovers as well as the laughter of our loved ones and the smell of our mother’s cooking. I hope everyone has a happy and blessed holiday. Stay Chic.

Blog end logo

Leave a Reply

