Fall Outfit of the Day

Salted Caramel Lattes, Blanket Scarves, and the smell of freshly fallen leaves. All of these together welcome the season of fall! I find fall to be one of the best seasons because it’s not too cold, and not too hot.<ahref=”https://noirchic23.files.wordpress.com/2015/11/img_5066.jpg”&gt;IMG_5066

I descided to pair a navy colored vest with a muted shade of grey underneath and I used gold jewelry as accent pieces.

I like to mix the simple with the detailed in order to keep balance. I keep my makeup relatively natural and I layer delicate pieces of jewelry to keep it interesting.

The best part about fall is that the weather allows for a lot of freedom. You can pair your favorite tank with books and jeans as well as get away with 7/8 lengths with a blazer.

It’s fun to play with texture and patterns. With this outfit, I love the quilted texture and buttoned accents paired with the strips on the inside.IMG_5065

The boots give the outfit structure without trying too hard, not to mention warmth for the chill.IMG_5067

  1. Vest 2. Neckelace  3. Leggings 4.Boots

IMG_5001

Be sure to check out my latest post featuring my Fall Obsessions!

*Photos by Jasmine James

Blog end logo

Leave a Reply

