October Birchbox 2015!

Hello everyone!

The month of October is swinging in! I can’t believe I’m saying this while sitting outside in a tank top and shorts. Well, even though Bama has yet to feel fall I’m totally in love with the pumpkins and caramel lattes,AND ESPECIALLY THIS BIRCHBOX! Birchbox is a subscription box that will send you deluxe sized products every month in a colorful box, all of which make great organizers if you ask me.
IMG_4878The first thing I noticed in my box was this shampoo. The smell is a very mild vanilla and I love that it’s mini sized, but still a lot of shampoo which is great because I have thick hair, and it’s great for a long trip.

IMG_4879The conditioner on the other hand is another matter. I haven’t tried it so I don’t know the strength, but it’s a tiny sample size considering the size of the shampoo. Either way bother of these are a great add to my travel kit.

IMG_4880A Mask! Yay I got a mask! I’ve been wanting a mask for such a long time. I’m afraid of the cheaper ones because of break outs but the expensive ones like glamglow were just not wise in purchasing. I love the mint smell of this one and I’d love to put this on after a long day of travel.

IMG_4881My next item which was a shower gel. Nothing particularly amazing, but again convenient for travel.

IMG_4882The last product in my box was this mascara by eyeco. I have tons and tons of mascara so this is nice to try and also great for my on the go bag.

Anyways guys thank you so much for reading today! I apologize for the lack of September favorites, and hopefully this can be a small makeup! Birchbox made this month’s box pink for Breast Cancer Awareness so be sure to check out some local ways to spread awareness!

IMG_4876Blog end logo

3 thoughts on “October Birchbox 2015!

Leave a Reply

