MOTIVATION MONDAY!

Hi Guys!

imgres

I know Monday is a particularly rough day for us all and this Monday was no exception. I woke up to the sounds of my favorite show, Love it or List it, and the only thing I wanted to do today was lay in bed and watch people decorate pretty houses and drink green tea. Sadly, this fantasy could not be lived out because I had classes today.

After classes I took a 2 hour power nap which has possibly messed up my sleep schedule. After waking up I saw my reminder to go to the gym and I literally wanted to cry. Almost like magic my Lorna Jane app started to blink and it said “Don’t forget to move today”. It’s amazing how it’s the little things in life that can kick us out of bed and make us join life. It is so easy to get down and feel bad for yourself or simply succumb to whatever is going on in our lives, but we can’t do that. So I urge you guys to get your goals for today done. Smile more, and live your best life!

Thank you guys for reading this little blurb today, I just had something on my mind. Hope you guys are enjoying the blog and have a wonderful day, Stay Chic!

Blog end logo

One thought on “MOTIVATION MONDAY!

Leave a Reply

